Rockin' Red Children's Music CD
Rockin' Red Children's Music CD
Rockin' Red Children's Music CD

Rockin' Red Children's Music CD

Regular price $15.00 Sale price$0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

After performing as "Rockin' Red" for 5 years and touring the Midwest entertaining thousands of children, Leslie Dolby pivoted from music into retail.  After retiring from performing, Leslie opened DART Boutique.  While you won't be able to catch anymore live shows, you can still watch (super cheesy) music videos on YouTube, and listen to songs on Spotify and iTunes.  (LINKS BELOW)  If you'd like an "old-school" CD, we have plenty of those left too!  

Featuring 13 songs for kids + an extra instrumental lullaby, this CD makes the perfect addition to your children's music collection.  Listen in your car or anywhere you still have a CD player.  This soon-to-be obsolete technology is the reason the price of this item is FREE.  That, and the fact that we still have a hundred of these left in storage.  Grab as many as you'd like to share with the kids in your life.  Let's introduce a new generation of kids to this catchy music!

P.S. If Rockin' Red is working in the store when you stop in to grab a copy, she'll autograph it for you, if you'd like. :)

Songs included on this album are:

1. Bubble Brigade

2. Animal Show

3. My Pet Pebble Pam

4. Body Groove

5. Alphabet Boogie

6. Happy Hands

7. Hip Hop Hula Hop

8. A Spider's Life

9. All Aboard!

10. Pretty Little Robin

11. The Birthday Song

12. Quiet Voices

13. Lizzie's Lullaby

14. Lizzie's Lullaby (Instrumental)




You may also like

Recently viewed